I’M GLAD I HAVE SOMETHING NEW TO POST JUST SO I CAN CHANGE THE SCENERY FOR CRYING OUT LOUD

I found a great excuse to post. Well, I guess I can’t really call it a post – it’s more like a few measly sentences leading you to click on this link. It’s pretty funny. I tend to really like the stuff that comes out of this dynamic young man‘s brain. If the first link doesn’t work for you, click on this and scroll down to the Saturday, October 6, 9:53pm post.

  1. I like that guy’s stuff, but I’m missing a plugin of some sort to see it. CBB

  2. Retro – hey! Did the second link not work for you either? I had the same problem.

  3. Strange comment… if you have the same plugin problem, how can you be so confident we will like it? And how did you see it in the first place?!? CBB

  4. standonthewall

    The link’s not working Molly!
    I love Jackson. He helped out with STI a lot this summer.

  5. I think the swarm of readers probably exceeded his bandwidth. 🙂

    P.S. I am a little surprised you held yourself back from entitling your post something like, “Reports of My Demise Have Been Greatly Exaggerated, Kind Of.” Clearly you possess admirable self-restraint.

  6. Retro – forgive me, I didn’t communicate that very well. The first link I have listed in the above post isn’t supported by Windows. I offered an alternative link (in the last paragraph of my post) that is supported by Windows. The alternative one works for me, but the first one doesn’t. The first one takes you right to it, so it is ideal for those who have the plug-in. The alternative link works with Windows but involves a little more navigation. Phew – that’s a mouthful. 🙂

    Brooke, Ducky – does the alternative link not work for you either?

    Ducky – my demise? I knew not of such reports! 🙂

  7. At the risk of belaboring this even more, I should specify that your link is fine, the blog displays a you-tube-sized white rectangle. I have the Mac plugin Quicktime and can see other videos in the blog, but not that particular one.

  8. Actually, the first link is an xml file, not a web page. Not sure where she got that as a link, but instead you should just go to:

    http://jacksonbohlender.com/blog/

    or to the direct page she was referring to:

    http://jacksonbohlender.com/blog/index.php?entry=entry071006-215338

    It pays to know someone in IT.

  9. I can see it. Thought it was funny.

    I did not believe the rumors of your demise, mostly because I see you in the PR. But when a blog is this silent for this long, rumors start flying … I wouldn’t be surprised if some thought the gnomes had kidnapped you.

  10. idhrendur

    They would be silly to think so. The gnomes have been put to work in the war against cockroaches in the room I rent.

    Nice to see some words from you, Molly. Hopefully there will be more, soon.

  11. That video was amusing and worth the wait! CBB

  12. GNOMES!!!! *shakes fists dramatically*

    Am I going to have put my dual-wielding sword fighting style to the test before I’m all practiced up?

    It seems likely.




Leave a Reply

  • Servin' up mac 'n cheese

    • 56,823 satisfied hits
  • Subscribe Now!

  • Mac My Feed

    macaroni and cheese

  • About

    Love these Links

  • Links

  • who you're checking out today

    • None

