KATTY SPINK AND NATE WOOD ARE GETTIN HITCHED!!!

Just wanted to noise the good news abroad! Katty is one of my best friends in the world and this is so exciting to me! Keep your ear tuned for the whole story someday soon! We love you Katty and Nate!!!!!

  1. I don’t know them, but that IS exciting! Yay for getting enganged!

  2. jennerith

    I had the honor of giving some ‘how to buy a diamond’ information. I am so glad they are getting married!
    Molly- help me out, I think their wedding should have dancing. Don’t you? Then we can all take off our shoes, and put them in a pile, and dance in a circle around them.

  3. Absolutely. Dancing is a must. It helps burn off all those rich wedding food calories. I’m with you!

  4. Dancing is always a must at a wedding. How is that even a question?

  5. Idhrendur – people do things differently out here in the midwest. I had never heard of not dancing at a wedding till I moved out here. Now we have to fight for it. 🙂

  6. Sorry, that was me being … well, me. It does tend to be a big question for a lot of people. In fact, a few years ago, I would be against it. But now, I’m am gung-ho for dancing. Especially swing dancing.

  7. Jo

    Yay for Katty and Nate! Being engaged is so awesome. And so is dancing! We are totally getting down at our wedding!!!

    KJ & Brent’s wedding proved that you can TOTALLY have fun and dance at a alcohol free wedding. 🙂

  8. jennerith

    Let’s hope that they invite us now…
    or I suppose we could find out where they are getting married and dance in the parking lot.




Leave a Reply

  • Servin' up mac 'n cheese

    • 56,817 satisfied hits
  • Subscribe Now!

  • Mac My Feed

    macaroni and cheese

  • About

    Love these Links

  • Links

  • who you're checking out today

    • None

