READER APPRECIATION WEEK LIVES ON…

Thank you again for signing up for prayer. I am so grateful that I could show my appreciation for you this way. My heart has come alive for you! I will continue to pray for you and would love to receive more requests from you as well. Feel free to drop me a request whenever you’d like and I will partner with you. I’ll be looking forward to hearing how God moves in your life. I love you all!!!

  1. You are most welcome. This is definitely one of those situations where everybody wins! Thank you for your prayers!

  2. Absolutely! My pleasure.




Leave a Reply

  • Servin' up mac 'n cheese

    • 56,823 satisfied hits
  • Subscribe Now!

  • Mac My Feed

    macaroni and cheese

  • About

    Love these Links

  • Links

  • who you're checking out today

    • None

