I APPRECIATE YOU!

Today kicks off Reader Appreciation Week. I am praying for my readers this week to show my appreciation. If you would like to receive prayer and haven’t signed up yet, leave a comment here. You may sign up at any time this week – even 11:59pm on Friday night. 🙂

I am looking forward to interceding on your behalf! Thanks for your requests – it brings joy to my heart to know I can talk to the Creator of the Universe about you and He really cares and really will move! What a good God we have. I’ll be looking forward to hearing about how God may move in your lives. Bless all of you!

  1. Hello, my friend. 🙂
    Long time, no see. I’ll take prayer! I have six more weeks of school left and I’m ready to throw every shoe I have at my kids. I think I’ve been with them too long.
    Anyway, I’m coming to KC for the summer!
    Yay.
    I love you a lot, and I am a lurker cause I read your blog all the time. 🙂

  2. Kristine! I have been thinking about you A TON and how I need to contact you!!! (sheepish look on my face). Anyways, I love you! I will pray and let’s talk soon! So glad you’ll be here this summer! That’s awesome!

  3. whileitsstillday

    Fun that you are doing this, fun that when I get a new car cause you prayed for it, I can tell everyone(or they can read it)that Molly prayed it in. (I need a car) I seriously think Angel’s push it to the prayer room everyday.

  4. Sidenote: every time I see your mac’n’cheese picture I think of worms. Sorry, it’s just funny to me. Now you may proceed to RAW. Bless you sweet child, bless you.

  5. Katty – what color do you want? I’m believing with you. 🙂

    Nate – Hope you like worms. 🙂

  6. whileitsstillday

    Well!! If I have a choice I would like silver. I love you Molly!!

  7. One silver car, coming up! Uh, if it be the Lord’s will. 🙂 I love you too!

  8. ruthbloem

    it’s so cool that you’re doing this…!
    when or if you see me at ihop, you’ll know that your prayers helped me get there!

  9. Ruth – I look forward to that day! I’ve been praying for you the last two days for this – my heart feels so connected to you! We’ll keep contending!

  1. 1 R.R.A.W. « The Humble Words of a Hermit

    […] April 9th, 2007 in Uncategorized While many people are doing Reader Appreciation Week. I am planning on doing the […]




Leave a Reply

  • Servin' up mac 'n cheese

    • 56,846 satisfied hits
  • Subscribe Now!

  • Mac My Feed

    macaroni and cheese

  • About

    Love these Links

  • Links

  • who you're checking out today

    • None

