HUMOR IS FUNNY.

If you need a laugh today, check out this clip from YouTube. I still think bumper stickers about Jesus are cool, though. 

  1. Yeah, it was just a funny little joke I made…apparently not funny.

  2. I thought it funny.

    But I must admit I have a strange sense of humour…

  3. Ah, then, we would get along…:)




Leave a Reply

  • Servin' up mac 'n cheese

    • 56,817 satisfied hits
  • Subscribe Now!

  • Mac My Feed

    macaroni and cheese

  • About

    Love these Links

  • Links

  • who you're checking out today

    • None

