I’M HERE, I’M THERE, I’M EVERYWHERE. SORRY.

My apologies if you are trying to read my wordcast today.  I recently noticed some funny quirks that bugged me about the theme previously declared THE ONE. I’m very particular. So, the search for the perfect theme continues.  And I have to see it all laid out before I can choose, so I’m systematically going through each one.  I HAVE to do this – I know some of you understand.  I won’t be able to rest until it’s just how I like it.  So, hang on if you’re tracking with me today.  It might actually be fun, like a rollercoaster.

  1. Esther Myung

    Molly, this is really pretty. I like your style and I like you. You really have an excellent spirit on you. I like that about you. Oh, I can understand about being “particular.” Anyways, this is your BLOG – do whatever your SOUL DESIRES! Girl, go for it!

  2. Jane Chao

    teehee

    i like you miss molly

  3. Janey! I like you too…a lot! I just called you Janey.

  4. erink

    I love you molly! I am really excited to be checking your “wordcast” on a regular basis! 🙂

  5. Whoo-hoo! Likewise, woman. You are, indeed, the coolest. Love you!

  1. 1 Picture poll! « While it is day

    […] Jump to Comments Like Molly Mo, I’m still unsettled about the look of my BLOG (from now on I’m putting it all in caps […]

  2. 2 Another Silly Sunday « macaroni and cheese

    […] 18, 2007 in wordcast, Uncategorized Keep your seatbelts on. Once again, you’re in for a ride if you’re visiting me today. The quest for the perfect site […]




Leave a Reply

  • Servin' up mac 'n cheese

    • 56,817 satisfied hits
  • Subscribe Now!

  • Mac My Feed

    macaroni and cheese

  • About

    Love these Links

  • Links

  • who you're checking out today

    • None

