THEY THINK I DON’T KNOW A BUTTLOAD OF CRAP ABOUT THE GOSPEL…BUT I DO.

dsc02379.JPG

  1. Steve & Amanda

    “im beginning to question your salvation”

    “mucho take it easy”

    “these are the Lord’s chips”

  2. “Hug hug, kiss kiss, hug hug, big kiss, little hug, kiss kiss, little kiss…”

  3. Molly,

    I aways hand an unction that you’d be blogging. Welcome to the Blogosphere. I will be adding you to my blogroll and would appreciate the humble inclusion upon yours. I would sugest that one of you blog entries in the very near future include such insightful topics as “Words Molly Rages Against!”

    Seriously, great blog!

  4. I laughed out loud in a room full of people that were sitting still not laughing…they all just stared and sighed, but they were most likely upset that Jared interupted the meeting again..this laugh was from your comment on my blog…then I laughed at the JB pic…lots of love

  5. molly

    I made YOU laugh? This is a higher honor than I can accept. Completeness is mine.

  6. Steve & Amanda

    nacho isn’t wearing his nametag! shame shame!

  7. Maybe he does the cool ‘wear your name tag on the back of your shirt hem’ thing, though for him it would be the back of his huge, red briefs…or maybe it’s masked by the fluttering of his cape…or maybe he’s a rebellious sinner.

  8. Steve & Amanda

    *chuckle* – that’s good! there has risen a pretty intense accusation about your nametag at my blog, do you want to make any public statements to the press? 🙂

    referring to this – http://theoffutts.wordpress.com/2007/02/25/5-reasons-i-wear-my-ihop-name-badge/#comments

  9. Whew! That is intense. I replied…tho I don’t think I can ever show my face again…:)

  10. Steve & Amanda

    we love you mol!

  11. ashrebg

    Ha, this was a “possibly related post” from wordpress, connected with my “You can take my confidence out of the gospel… (pt.2)” post. I have to say, it made my day. ;o)




Leave a Reply

  • Servin' up mac 'n cheese

    • 56,817 satisfied hits
  • Subscribe Now!

  • Mac My Feed

    macaroni and cheese

  • About

    Love these Links

  • Links

  • who you're checking out today

    • None

